CLARINDA COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

423 E. Nodaway, Clarinda, Iowa 51632 • (712) 542-5165 • Fax (712) 542-3802•

May 5, 2023

Dear Clarinda Community School Board:

Please consider the following list of students for graduation as they have completed their last day of classes May 5, 2023.

Hoyt, Destiny

Allbaugh, Emmaline Bahn, Cameran Baker, Luke Beckel, Kemper Boltinghouse, Keely Brown, Jorja Brown, Tadyn Casteel, Kaden Christensen, Hunter Cole, Taylor Coston, Brevin Crooks, Gage Cruz, Konner Degase, Kaylah DeGroot, Xavier Delong, Lawrence Eberly, Arin Eberly, Forrest Engstrand, Kade Foster, Brooklyn Foster, Marcus Garrett, Phoebe Gaunt, Walker Glassgow, Kaleb Glidden, Ethan Gorman, Austin Halloran, Rylee Harris, Brooklyn

Hartley, Mayson

Hesse, Amelia

Hoyt, Levi Johnson, Adam Johnson, Allyson Johnson, Owen Jones, Issac Kelley, Skylar King, Nathan Larson, DaNae Lave, Giorgia McAndrews, Ethan McCall, James McCoy, Kamryn Morgan, Jacob Nelson, Teagan Nimmich, Dakota Owens, Connor Peters, Baker Riddle, Drake Robberts, Jenna Roberts, Quinton Schmitt, Wyatt Schumacher, Brandi Schwab, John Sump, Kylor Tunnicliff, Sarah Turner, Grant VanFosson, Erica Wagoner, Taylor Walter, Avery

Walters, Rhyn Watkins, Tatum Webb, Anthony Weidman, Ronald Wise, Levi Wyman, Alec

It is with great joy that I recommend approving graduation for the students listed above pending completion of district graduation requirements.

Sincerely,

Luke Cox High School Principal