Clarinda Community School District Committee Assignments 2022-2023

<u>Activities</u> <u>Facilities</u>

Trish Bergren Scott Honeyman
Greg Jones Darin Sunderman

<u>Finance</u> <u>Policy</u>

Paul BoysenPaul BoysenScott HoneymanScott Honeyman

School ImprovementTechnologyTrish BergrenTrish BergrenGreg JonesGreg Jones

<u>Legislative Action Network</u> <u>Page County Conference Board</u>

Darin Sunderman Paul Boysen